Closer

I've had enough Of this parade I'm thinking of The words to say We open up Unfinished parts Broken up It's so mellow And when I see you then i know you will be next to me And when I need you then I know you will be there with me I'll never leave you Just need to get closer, closer Lean on me now Lean on me now Closer, closer Lean on me now Lean on me now Keep waking up (waking up) Without you here (without you here) Another day (another day) Another year (another year) I seek the truth (seek the truth) We set apart (we set apart) Thinking of (thinking of) A second chance (a second chance) And when I see you then i know *you* will be next to me And when I need you then I know you will be there with me I'll never leave you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0